Het online en offline platformSamen werken aan een duurzaam, gezond en veilig Brabant!

Contactpersonen

 

 

 

 

Vitale bodem
Geert Thyssen
0627745242
gthyssen@brabant.nl

Circulaire Economie
Eward Heijmans
0618303404
EHeijmans@brabant.nl

Duurzame benutting ondergrond
Erik Heskes
0618303444
EHeskes@brabant.n

 

 

Natuurlijk Water
Thea Huijsmans
0652794347
THuijsmans@brabant.nl

Waterkwaliteit
René Klerks
0618303154
RKlerks@brabant.nl
 

Duurzame Energie
Clemens Krämer
0618303142
CKraemer@brabant.nl
 

 

Klimaat
Frank van Lamoen
0627745241
FvLamoen@brabant.nl

 

 

 

 

Drugsdumpingen
René Beijnen
0652783586
RBeijnen@brabant.nl

Gezonde Brabander
Edwin Weijtmans
0652794347
EWeijtmans@brabant.nl